How to Join
B.L.G.A. Rules 2015
Officers 2015
Where to Redeem BLGA Awards
2015 Tournament Schedule
Tournament Calendar
New Contact Us
Best Practices for Posting Scores
Posting a Score on a Tournament sheet
Members List
Club Championsip

Please note that the following tournaments are to be taken off the schedule:

August 13 - 2 Man scramble

Sptement 24 4 Man Chicago


Updated July 21st:  We are nearing the finals of most flights for the club championship.  Good Luck to all.  The Presidents/ Vice Presidents tournament starts July 23 and runs through August 2.  This is a 36 hole tournament.  Please read the rules on the board before signing up.

The 18 hole Senior and Super Senior Tournament will be held August 6-9.  One change from years past.  The age group for Seniors is 50-69 and play will be from the Blue Tee's.  70 and over will be the Super Senior Flight and play will be from the White Tee's... Good luck to all